Fusion Force Dance Team

KA
Fusion Dance Academy (location map)
Friday, 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
08/31/20 - 09/10/21 (50 weeks)

Fusion Force Dance Team  Closed practices for Fusion Force Dance Team members only.  Our Fusion Force Dancers can be seen performing in various local performances such as parades, games, and festivals! See team tab for more information about our performance and competition team.

 


Upcoming Meetings
12/04/20    4:00 PM Friday 12/04/20 4:00 PM
12/11/20    4:00 PM Friday 12/11/20 4:00 PM
12/18/20    4:00 PM Friday 12/18/20 4:00 PM
12/25/20    <None> Friday (Christmas Break) 12/25/20
(Christmas Break)
01/01/21    <None> Friday (Christmas Break) 01/01/21
(Christmas Break)
01/08/21    4:00 PM Friday 01/08/21 4:00 PM
01/15/21    4:00 PM Friday 01/15/21 4:00 PM
01/22/21    4:00 PM Friday 01/22/21 4:00 PM
01/29/21    4:00 PM Friday 01/29/21 4:00 PM
02/05/21    4:00 PM Friday 02/05/21 4:00 PM
02/12/21    4:00 PM Friday 02/12/21 4:00 PM
02/19/21    4:00 PM Friday 02/19/21 4:00 PM
02/26/21    4:00 PM Friday 02/26/21 4:00 PM
03/05/21    4:00 PM Friday 03/05/21 4:00 PM
03/12/21    4:00 PM Friday 03/12/21 4:00 PM
03/19/21    4:00 PM Friday 03/19/21 4:00 PM
03/26/21    <None> Friday (Spring Break) 03/26/21
(Spring Break)
04/02/21    <None> Friday (Spring Break) 04/02/21
(Spring Break)
04/09/21    4:00 PM Friday 04/09/21 4:00 PM
04/16/21    4:00 PM Friday 04/16/21 4:00 PM
04/23/21    4:00 PM Friday 04/23/21 4:00 PM
04/30/21    4:00 PM Friday 04/30/21 4:00 PM
05/07/21    4:00 PM Friday 05/07/21 4:00 PM
05/14/21    4:00 PM Friday 05/14/21 4:00 PM