Fusion Force Performance Team

KA
Fusion Dance Academy (location map)
Friday, 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
11/01/19 - 07/31/20 (35 weeks)

Fusion Force Dance Team  Closed practices for Fusion Force Dance Team members only.  Our Fusion Force Dancers can be seen performing in various local performances such as parades, games, and festivals! See team tab for more information about our performance and competition team.

 


Upcoming Meetings
04/10/20    4:00 PM Friday 04/10/20 4:00 PM
04/17/20    4:00 PM Friday 04/17/20 4:00 PM
04/24/20    4:00 PM Friday 04/24/20 4:00 PM
05/01/20    4:00 PM Friday 05/01/20 4:00 PM
05/08/20    4:00 PM Friday 05/08/20 4:00 PM
05/15/20    4:00 PM Friday 05/15/20 4:00 PM
05/22/20    4:00 PM Friday 05/22/20 4:00 PM
05/29/20    4:00 PM Friday 05/29/20 4:00 PM
06/05/20    4:00 PM Friday 06/05/20 4:00 PM
06/12/20    4:00 PM Friday 06/12/20 4:00 PM
06/19/20    4:00 PM Friday 06/19/20 4:00 PM
06/26/20    4:00 PM Friday 06/26/20 4:00 PM
07/03/20    4:00 PM Friday 07/03/20 4:00 PM
07/10/20    4:00 PM Friday 07/10/20 4:00 PM
07/17/20    4:00 PM Friday 07/17/20 4:00 PM
07/24/20    4:00 PM Friday 07/24/20 4:00 PM
07/31/20    4:00 PM Friday 07/31/20 4:00 PM