Fusion Force

KA
Fusion Dance Academy (location map)
Thursday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
09/09/19 - 06/18/20 (35 weeks)

Fusion Force Dance Team  Closed practices for Fusion Force Dance Team members only.  Our Fusion Force Dancers can be seen performing in various local performances such as parades, games, and festivals! See team tab for more information about our performance and competition team.

 


Upcoming Meetings
09/19/19    3:30 PM Thursday 09/19/19 3:30 PM
09/26/19    3:30 PM Thursday 09/26/19 3:30 PM
10/03/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/03/19 3:30 PM
10/10/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/10/19 3:30 PM
10/17/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/17/19 3:30 PM
10/24/19    3:30 PM Thursday 10/24/19 3:30 PM
10/31/19    <None> Thursday (Studio Closed-Happy Halloween!) 10/31/19
(Studio Closed-Happy Halloween!)
11/07/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/07/19 3:30 PM
11/14/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/14/19 3:30 PM
11/21/19    3:30 PM Thursday 11/21/19 3:30 PM
11/28/19    <None> Thursday (Studio Closed-Happy Thanksgiving) 11/28/19
(Studio Closed-Happy Thanksgiving)
12/05/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/05/19 3:30 PM
12/12/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/12/19 3:30 PM
12/19/19    3:30 PM Thursday 12/19/19 3:30 PM
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (Studio Closed-Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!) 12/26/19
(Studio Closed-Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!)
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Studio Closed-Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!) 01/02/20
(Studio Closed-Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!)
01/09/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/09/20 3:30 PM
01/16/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/16/20 3:30 PM
01/23/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/23/20 3:30 PM
01/30/20    3:30 PM Thursday 01/30/20 3:30 PM
02/06/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/06/20 3:30 PM
02/13/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 3:30 PM
02/20/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 3:30 PM
02/27/20    3:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 3:30 PM