Creative Dance (2+)

KA
Fusion Dance Academy (location map)
Tuesday, 3:30 PM - 4:15 PM
11/06/17 - 06/12/18 (28 weeks)

Creative Dance (2+) Beginning tap and ballet. Students must be 2 by September. This class focuses on basic skills, body movement, spatial awareness, and musical rhythms. Students will gain confidence through dance. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/20/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/20/18 3:30 PM
02/27/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/27/18 3:30 PM
03/06/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/06/18 3:30 PM
03/13/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/13/18 3:30 PM
03/20/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 03/20/18 3:30 PM
04/10/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/10/18 3:30 PM
04/17/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/17/18 3:30 PM
04/24/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 04/24/18 3:30 PM
05/01/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 05/01/18 3:30 PM
05/08/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 05/08/18 3:30 PM
05/15/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 05/15/18 3:30 PM
05/22/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 05/22/18 3:30 PM
05/29/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 05/29/18 3:30 PM
06/05/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 06/05/18 3:30 PM
06/12/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 06/12/18 3:30 PM