Advanced Ballet

Guest
Fusion Dance Academy (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
09/11/17 - 05/31/18 (33 weeks)

Advanced Ballet This is a closed class and registration is not done through Fusion. Inquire at the desk for more information on Advanced Ballet and Pointe. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/17    4:30 PM Thursday 09/21/17 4:30 PM
09/28/17    4:30 PM Thursday 09/28/17 4:30 PM
10/05/17    4:30 PM Thursday 10/05/17 4:30 PM
10/12/17    4:30 PM Thursday 10/12/17 4:30 PM
10/19/17    4:30 PM Thursday 10/19/17 4:30 PM
10/26/17    4:30 PM Thursday 10/26/17 4:30 PM
11/02/17    4:30 PM Thursday 11/02/17 4:30 PM
11/09/17    4:30 PM Thursday 11/09/17 4:30 PM
11/16/17    4:30 PM Thursday 11/16/17 4:30 PM
11/30/17    4:30 PM Thursday 11/30/17 4:30 PM
12/07/17    4:30 PM Thursday 12/07/17 4:30 PM
12/14/17    4:30 PM Thursday 12/14/17 4:30 PM
01/04/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/04/18 4:30 PM
01/11/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/11/18 4:30 PM
01/18/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/18/18 4:30 PM
01/25/18    4:30 PM Thursday 01/25/18 4:30 PM
02/01/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/01/18 4:30 PM
02/08/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/08/18 4:30 PM
02/15/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/15/18 4:30 PM
02/22/18    4:30 PM Thursday 02/22/18 4:30 PM