South Medford Dance Team

KA
Fusion Dance Academy (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
09/11/17 - 06/06/18 (34 weeks)

Jazz I/IB  Beginning and Advancing Jazz, focuses on the fundamentals of jazz, flexibility, body movement, muscle engagement, body isolation, and basic leaps, walks and turns. Skills include single and double turns, chaines, various jazz walks, leaps, and kicks.

Upcoming Meetings
11/29/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 4:30 PM
12/06/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 4:30 PM
12/13/17    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 4:30 PM
01/03/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 4:30 PM
01/10/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 4:30 PM
01/17/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 4:30 PM
01/24/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 4:30 PM
01/31/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 4:30 PM
02/07/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 4:30 PM
02/14/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 4:30 PM
02/21/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 4:30 PM
02/28/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 4:30 PM
03/07/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 4:30 PM
03/14/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 4:30 PM
03/21/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 4:30 PM
04/11/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 4:30 PM
04/18/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 4:30 PM
04/25/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 4:30 PM
05/02/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 4:30 PM
05/09/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 4:30 PM