Creative Dance (2+)

KA
Fusion Dance Academy (location map)
Thursday, 5:00 PM - 5:45 PM
09/11/17 - 06/14/18 (35 weeks)

Register

Creative Dance (2+) Beginning tap and ballet. Students must be 2 by September. This class focuses on basic skills, body movement, spatial awareness, and musical rhythms. Students will gain confidence through dance. 

Upcoming Meetings
11/30/17    5:00 PM Thursday 11/30/17 5:00 PM
12/07/17    5:00 PM Thursday 12/07/17 5:00 PM
12/14/17    5:00 PM Thursday 12/14/17 5:00 PM
01/04/18    5:00 PM Thursday 01/04/18 5:00 PM
01/11/18    5:00 PM Thursday 01/11/18 5:00 PM
01/18/18    5:00 PM Thursday 01/18/18 5:00 PM
01/25/18    5:00 PM Thursday 01/25/18 5:00 PM
02/01/18    5:00 PM Thursday 02/01/18 5:00 PM
02/08/18    5:00 PM Thursday 02/08/18 5:00 PM
02/15/18    5:00 PM Thursday 02/15/18 5:00 PM
02/22/18    5:00 PM Thursday 02/22/18 5:00 PM
03/01/18    5:00 PM Thursday 03/01/18 5:00 PM
03/08/18    5:00 PM Thursday 03/08/18 5:00 PM
03/15/18    5:00 PM Thursday 03/15/18 5:00 PM
03/22/18    5:00 PM Thursday 03/22/18 5:00 PM
04/12/18    5:00 PM Thursday 04/12/18 5:00 PM
04/19/18    5:00 PM Thursday 04/19/18 5:00 PM
04/26/18    5:00 PM Thursday 04/26/18 5:00 PM
05/03/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/03/18 5:00 PM
05/10/18    5:00 PM Thursday 05/10/18 5:00 PM