Hip Hop (1st-4th)

KA
Fusion Dance Academy (location map)
Wednesday, 3:45 PM - 4:30 PM
09/11/17 - 06/13/18 (35 weeks)

Register

Hip Hop K-4th Beginning to Intermediate, Old School style Hip Hop emphasizes body movement to rhythms and the beat of modern hip hop-style music. Skills include body isolations, basic hip hop steps and strength of movement. This fun and exciting class is geared toward the developing early elementary mind and body. 

Hip Hop 5th-8th Beginning to Intermediate Hip Hop builds on skills learned in Hip Hop I and includes increased move combinations, body isolation, and performance quality. This ultra fun and upbeat class is geared toward the middle school mind and body!

Hip Hop 9th-12th Intermediate to Advanced Hip Hop emphasizes strength of movement and control, strong body isolation, freestyle movement, performance and showmanship. This fun and hard-hitting class is geared toward the high school mind and body! 

Upcoming Meetings
09/20/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 09/20/17 3:45 PM
09/27/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 09/27/17 3:45 PM
10/04/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/04/17 3:45 PM
10/11/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/11/17 3:45 PM
10/18/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/18/17 3:45 PM
10/25/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/25/17 3:45 PM
11/01/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/01/17 3:45 PM
11/08/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/08/17 3:45 PM
11/15/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/15/17 3:45 PM
11/29/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/29/17 3:45 PM
12/06/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 12/06/17 3:45 PM
12/13/17    3:45 PM Wednesday 12/13/17 3:45 PM
01/03/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/03/18 3:45 PM
01/10/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/10/18 3:45 PM
01/17/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/17/18 3:45 PM
01/24/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 3:45 PM
01/31/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 3:45 PM
02/07/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 3:45 PM
02/14/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 3:45 PM
02/21/18    3:45 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 3:45 PM